I’m Easy! (mangia come parli)

I’m excited, happy and proud to start my new job, based in Paris, as an employee of eZ Systems France.
Besides making a great product, the company truly believes in the open source model, and it is even making some money (enough at least to pay my rent!). What else could a php coder ask for?

I am eager to meet my colleagues über hacker Derick Rethans and Tobias Schlitt, whom I first met at the Italian php day last year, and of course the complete staff of the Lyon office, a bunch of young and talented geeks that will surely put my skills to shame.

eZ logo

Btw, for those lazy people that don’t speak italian, the title loosely means “put your money where your mouth is”

2 thoughts on “I’m Easy! (mangia come parli)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *